Chairperson Chairperson Member Member
Name Audit and Risk Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Finance and Transactions Committee Talent and Compensation Committee Conduct and Compliance Committee
Amy B. Wechsler Member Member
Argeris Karabelas Member Chairperson
Russel C. Robertson Chairperson Member
Robert N. Power Member Chairperson
Robert A. Ingram Member
D. Robert Hale Member Member Member
Thomas W. Ross Member Chairperson
William A. Ackman Chairperson
Dr. Fred Eshelman Member Member
Sarah B. Kavanagh Member Member
Stephen Fraidin Member Member